Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Apologies for the slow updates regarding the Album release. Finally things are coming together. I don't have a definite release date as yet but I do have a tracklist :-)

1. Neon Electra
2. Funky Mellow
3. 1985 ( You Got Something ) Feat. Storm
4. Who Shot Goofy?
5. This One's On Me ( Do The Batfink )
6. Going On
7. Zen
8. Tele-Jam Feat. Lord Dice
9. Andore Jr.
10. Funky Love

TBC - Bonus track for CD release Featuring the Old School Brother himself - Enois Scroggins

No comments:

Post a Comment